Reverse Migration

in #reverse5 years ago

I feel like I'm gone inside. He grows as he walks. Actually, I'm sorry I'm missing a part of it because it's time to go. What the hell am I gonna miss?

image

Have you stayed in the country? There is no guarantee that no concert will take place. It's not a camel. Bi plane, bi concert ticket. I'm not gonna be so upset about the gigs I missed.

Have we seen each other out of the city's bustle? How many times have we met? It's always a coincidence. The coincidence is the rest. Facebook has not, facetime!

It's like there's no place where I'm going. I'm not going to stay with myself and my loved ones anyway? To spend more time with them. Does it ever break the memory of a cup of coffee?

image

I wish we could've been on the ferry line. The island ferry pattern has already taken the sound of the other country. Soon they go.

I don't know that place anymore. Every time I leave, I'm flinging home. If I'm breathless as I walk on Istiklal Street, it's definitive information!


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
What are your favorite blockchain dapps?

Let me know in the comments. 🚀 🚀 🚀

Sort:  

Congratulations @riccardomack! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 5000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 6000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69692.63
ETH 3775.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76