BLOG 117 : REVIEW MOVIE : WONDER

in #review6 years ago

'' Wonder '' is a very deep, emotional, and humane film. This film is about a boy with a disability. When I watch movies about people with disabilities, I feel the pain of them ..I think you should watch this movie! If you feel your life is stressful, then you see the lives of people with disabilities. You should feel very lucky, and happy because you have a full life..I can say this is the emotional film end of 2017."Wonder" inspires audiences for their kindness and positive energy.

Movie content:

image.png

Auggie is the protagonist of the film.The boy had an accident from an early age, the boy was deformed in his face.He must study at home and not go to school from grade 1 to grade 4,On the first day of school, Auggie was alienated and discriminated against by his friends.
Although suffering from Treacher Collins syndrome, Auggie is still a lovely, optimistic and passionate boy. The boy's strength and love from family, friends and teachers in the film have created a human message about spreading goodness and kindness.'Wonder' refers to the big American holidays like Halloween, Christmas, New Year, Spring Break ...Watching 'Wonder', audiences witnessed the psychological dialogue, sharing and understanding among members of the Pullman family.
image.png

Trailer :

THANKS FOR READING

Follow me : @a-alice

Sort:  

Always wonderful thanks.If it was possible to help vote for my publications because my account is new

good job. carry on.. hope for your better future

Nice Movie Trailer ! Thanks for sharing

its really wonderful... i cant explain you that it how much interesting... best of luck...

I realy enjoy watching this kind of emotional movies. I wonder if “Wonder” is based on real events.

I really enjoyed your post! Have you read the book ? If you haven't, it is such a good read and I'd highly recommend it but I have to say the movie and the book are quite alike unlike some movies that are supposedly based on a novel! Thanks for sharing!

good job. 👌👌👌

good job. 👌👌👌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64693.66
ETH 2975.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70