You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Review | Game Of Thrones Winter Is Coming

in #review5 years ago (edited)

I saw this late last night/early AM for me - what an awesome review :) So awesome, that it almost makes me want to waste a few hours on it today. Perhaps when my Steem stuff is out of the way, but with DW, SM, and NextC on the go, I'm not sure I've got time for another that is not going to reward me with cheapo tokens :)

The game itself does follow some very standard practices...

Build and wait, get slammed, repeat :) It does sound like they've made an effort to interest and not let this happen for the beginner, and the game looks rather nice from the shots you've included.

Sort:  

So far I been the one doing the smashing in my area. The game has only been out a couple of months and the area of the map I’m on I’m one of the higher castles. A couple used there relocation consumable to teleport there kingdom far from me. Some guy who was ten times my rating ended up also teleporting out to be closer to his alliance members.

While there is no cypto to be had it’s much more fun and that really is the whole point of a game in the first place. I’m kind of getting burned out by games that offer crypo but are either nowhere near finished or you’re never going make much off them realistically just by just playing.

I been slacking on SM to the point I noticed last night I was going get zero cards this season. So spent 2 hours to go from Bronze II to gold III. I’m sure after my 10 cents worth of cards I end up getting I would have been better off working on creating content. Which seems to be the reoccurring theme.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59071.36
ETH 3001.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66