You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Need some healing answers??? Check out our fellow steemians Eaglespirit, if you will!!!

in #review6 years ago (edited)

That's awesome you had such a great reading! I had a really good one too. Well worth the 1SBD in my opinion. :) I hope she does a lot more personal card readings in the future as well from The Marketplace and just in general on her own page! I think that's an awesome idea and thing she's doing. Also cool of you to do a review as well! I hope we get to see more reviews in the future. :) I think that's an important part of all this! In fact.. Maybe I should do some reviews as well!

Sort:  

I sent her the 1 SBD then sent another 2.5 because it was well worth that to me! She spent a hour going the reading so i figured 9$ would be worth her time!!! Most definitely in tune spirit!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61726.60
ETH 3041.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86