6 Years ago, I started doing reviews. And now I'll be revisiting the first game I ever reviewed on the channel

in #review3 years ago

It has been a good long while since I started doing review videos. Starting off with games, then making my way to anime, and then films. And at some point down the road, TV Shows.

My very first review I ever did was for an RPG game called Tales of Vesperia. Time sure has flown by since then, and I've changed when it comes to critiquing things. But, I recently decided to go back to this very first series I ever reviewed, and the first one to start it all.
2435207-talesofvesperia.png
That's right, I will once again, for a late 6 year anniversary of my first review, come back to the series, Tales of Vesperia Definitive Edition.

While at the moment I do have other reviews I want to try and get out before hand, but will possibly start this soon as I am recording gameplay footages for the review.

I would have liked to get this out on the same day, March 27th, which was my first review that I put up, sadly I lost time, so it would be a very late 6 year anniversary post when I do come around to posting it :P I'd say, expect to see it around April.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66367.17
ETH 3007.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71