You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mitsota Reviews: Codename: Kids Next Door: Operation V.I.D.E.O.G.A.M.E.

in #review6 years ago

Thanks, awesome review, easy to read till the very end! I've actually been making some "historical" gaming posts, covering noteworthy titles released in certain years, not so much in detail, but more as a list with some short fun facts (where applicable). Would be cool to see a similar sort of review for some of the lesser known games from 1997 as there were plenty awesome ones there.

Sort:  

Hey, thanks for reading my review!
I'd be happy to cover some more games from around that time period, but as of right now I'm sort of committed to this 2000-2004ish time period. Check back in about 3 weeks, after I cover the Chicken Little and Cars video games, I might have something good for you then. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 68321.15
ETH 3140.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69