Bringing Back 'Movie of the Day' Reviews

in #review6 years ago

Collage-Movies-5-50p-300x200.jpg

Hello, Steemians!

When I began this account, I began with posting a review of one movie everyday. Then I began working on The Lost Legend series and other full stories and this, combined with my college activities shot up all my time.

But now those activities are done and I just learned of the revitalization of the #film and #movie community by @namiks and @eeks, which means it's the perfect time to return! I mean, I have been watching movies and I'm really itching to get down with reviewing them.

I haven't even given my reviews of Avengers: Infinity War and Ant-man and the Wasp!

Other movies I've watched (or re-watched) recently are Phone Booth, To All the Boys I've Loved Before, Predators, John Q, Orphan, Pretty Woman, and Kingsman: The Golden Circle.

So watch out guys! The Fan Fictioner is back!

Kudos to @namiks and @eeks for the great initiative.


Upvote, Comment, Resteem

Follow me @fanfictioner

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61757.83
ETH 2905.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62