You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Walking Dead is back. Let's talk abaout "Adaptation"

in #review5 years ago

Indeed the walking dead is back. This chapter is one of my favorite though. I really loved how you treated the whole thing. I love to read more from you in the other chapters. Keep the writing spirit up

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

This is new for me. doing review is fun. I feel that I can be specific at certain points. Obviously more things happened in the episode, but I did not want to extend much. You have to give people a chance to enjoy the whole show ... soon I'll do another review. thanks for reading me

Yea.. I can see that it's fun for you and things always gets better when you love to give it your all like you are doing. I await your next review.
You are humbly welcome

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63212.56
ETH 3233.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88