You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Darling in the Franxx - An anime with more innuendo than you can fit in your cockpit!

in #review6 years ago

I love the anime Gurren Lagann! My brother even watches it over and over again. But this seems to be a fun anime. I'll check it out..Hope I won't get addicted. 😂

Sort:  

This is definitely not Gurren Lagann level, but it's endearing, and I enjoyed it.

But do be aware that it does get pretty ecchi with the innuendo and skirts the line on nudity. I didn't think it was so bad I had to turn it off or anything though. Not hentai level.

Great! Then I'll probably be laughing a lot then.. I'll let you know my thoughts on it after I watch the first episode!

They'll probably be something along the lines of "I want horns!"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63866.68
ETH 3129.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87