Believe In Love - Scorpions

in #review6 years ago (edited)

image

How does it feel babe
How does love feel?
To taste sweet revenge
Can feel the beautiful retribution
Do you want me on my knees
Do you want me to kneel
How does it feel babe
How does love feel?
To let me feel your strength
Can make me feel your strength
Do not be cruel, can not you see
Do not be cruel, do not you know

If you do not catch me now
If you do not hold me
I can not stop falling down
I can not stop falling
Just one more night and the devil's got my soul
Just another night and the devil will get my soul
I need your love babe, do not tell me no way
I need your love, love, do not say no
Oooh, I'll miss you so much more than words can say
Oooh, I miss you more than words

How does it feel babe
How does love feel?
To get our destiny
Can reach our destiny
I swear I'm not gonna crawl, oh no
I swear I'm not going to crawl, oh no
How does it feel babe
How does love feel?
To make a fool out of me
Can make fun of me
How can you be so cold, be so cold
How can you be so cold

IV
If you do not catch me now
If you do not hold me
I can not stop falling down
I can not stop falling
Just one more night and the devil's got my soul
Just another night and the devil will get my soul
I need your love babe do not leave me this way
I need your love, do not leave me like this
Ooh I miss you, I miss you
Ooh I miss you, I miss you

V
Baby our love got what it takes
Our love of love has what it needs
To give us one more chance to start once again
Give us another chance to start
Baby our love will find a way
Love, our love will find a way
As long as we believe in love
As long as we believe in love

Back to IV
Back to V (3x)

Baby our love got what it takes
Love, love we have what it needs
To give us one more chance to start once again
Give us one more chance to start

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65457.15
ETH 2939.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68