You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Iron Fist Season 2 Review

in #review6 years ago

I've just finished it myself, and I had planned to write up this week's TBT in honor of it, but I'll delay it for next week to let your post breathe for a bit.

I'll write my full thoughts there, but I guess I could say that coming from season one, it's not hard to improve upon it. I'm glad they were able to right the ship! Iron Fist is one of my fave Marvel characters so I was bummed about how they went about season one.

Sort:  

you don't have to delay go ahead! that's all the upvotes i am gonna get :P The majority that checks for new posts from others that don't follow is close to nothing :P

it's not hard to improve upon it.

hahaha! i am also interested to write your post and even more now that you said he is one of your favorite characters. Before the series i don't even know a single hit about him :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70190.79
ETH 3740.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69