You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Kingdom 2019 Series Review

in #review5 years ago

Just watched this series a week ago and I love it! XD I'm normally not a big fan of zombie shows (I find TWD a little bit boring as 70% of the episode is just Zombies slowlyyyy walking lol) but this one is definitely not boring. I love how the Zombies (I call them zombies) knows how to run here. XD

Although it was such a bummer having to wait for months (or even a year) for Kingdom's Season 2.

Anways, great review! I have to agree with your 8.5 rating here. :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

i have the exact same thoughts and opinion as you. Hooray!! :P

I generally don't enjoy zombie movies especially when they don't play a role to zombie genre movie or show :P (like TWD). Also i agree with you about the second season. i believe that it would be a greater idea for 12 episodes in season 1 and then a season 2 or the end if it's short. I say that cause till the time the second season will be up which i speculate at least 6 months, the hype will be lost

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62725.26
ETH 3221.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85