review music : Translation of wing of change song

in #review6 years ago (edited)

image

Of Change
I follow the Moskva
I follow Moskva
Down to Gorky Park
Get off to Gorky Park
Listening to the wind of change
Listen to the wind of change
An August summer night
Summer nights in August
Soldiers passing by
Soldiers passing by
Listening to the wind of change
Listen to the wind of change

The world is closing in
The world is closed
Did you ever think
Have you ever thought
That we could be so close, like brothers
That we can be so close, like a brother
The future is in the water
The future is in the air
I can feel it everywhere
I can feel it everywhere
Blowing with the wind of change
Blowing with the wind of change

Take me to the magic of the moment
Take me to the magic this time
On a glory night
On the night of glory
Where the children of tomorrow dream away
Where tomorrow children dream of leaving
in the wind of change
in the wind of change

Walking down the street
Walk down the street
Distant memories
Remote memories
Are buried in the past forever
Buried in the past forever
I follow the Moskva
I follow Moskva
Down to Gorky Park
Get off to Gorky Park
Listening to the wind of change
Listen to the wind of change

Take me to the magic of the moment
Take me to the magic this time
On a glory night
On the night of glory
Where the children of tomorrow share their dreams
Where tomorrow children share their dreams
With you and me
With you and me
Take me to the magic of the moment
Take me to the magic this time
On a glory night
On the night of glory
Where the children of tomorrow dream away
Where tomorrow children dream of leaving
in the wind of change
in the wind of change

The wind of change
Wind of change
Blows straight into the face of time
Hit directly to face time
Like a stormwind that will ring the freedom bell
Like a storm that will ring the bell of freedom
For peace of mind
For peace of mind
Let your balalaika sing
Let your balale sing
What my guitar wants to say
What my gitark wanted to say

Take me to the magic of the moment
Take me to the magic this time
On a glory night
On the night of glory
Where the children of tomorrow share their dreams
Where tomorrow children share their dreams
With you and me
With you and me
Take me to the magic of the moment
Take me to the magic this time
On a glory night
On the night of glory
Where the children of tomorrow dream away
Where tomorrow children dream of leaving
in the wind of change
in the wind of change

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61553.99
ETH 2881.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54