Avengers Infinity Wars • No Spoilers

in #review6 years ago
I could not wait to share with you my experience and opinion, since I just left to see Avengers Infinity Wars, without a doubt THE CINEMATOGRAPHIC EVENT OF THE YEAR, the most anticipated movie, 10 years and more than 16 films to get here, and it has been worth every bolívar spent, here I leave my opinion.


image
Source: From my cell phone, I do not remember what page I took it

I always knew that Avengers Infinity Wars would be what I expected, what was shown; A great movie, but many before entering the room doubted that this was so for the amount of superheroes that would have and only one villain, so it would be a "difficult" story to tell, but the Russo brothers did an excellent job, an excellent story in all aspects, it has a lot of action, it's emotional, it's fun, it's incredible special effects and it's a villain that really makes you tremble with fear..

Thanos as a villain: The powerful Titan exceeded expectations, powerful and implacable, is not the villain of comics whose goal is to obtain the gems of infinity to show love to death, only has a misconception to see things and to show mercy by not killing all the Avengers he is in, even though he knows that they did not stop looking for him to stop him. Thanos is a villain who orders but he goes and confronts, every time he comes on the scene we know that our heroes are in danger and that anyone can die in the blink of an eye.


image Fuente


A film that had 400 million dollars, not disappointed with special effects, and one of the things that I liked the most were the new toys in which they invested, as they are the new suit of Iron Man and Spider Man. They were 20 heroes, each with its own history and mission but all the actors were incredible, great performances, I can not say the same of Vision, Falcon and War Machine could have given more although their minutes on screen were few, we the spectators We could feel the despair and helplessness of Doctor Strange (Benedict Cumberbatch) and Tony Stark (Robert Downey Jr.) not being able to defeat Thanos.


image Fuente


A very good movie that makes you laugh a lot, that leaves you surprised in every action scene, it will bring you tears as it did with me and the rest of the movie theater, with an ending that will leave you with your mouth open, no matter what happens in "Avengers 4" you can not get that end out of your mind, a Post-Credit scene that bristles the skin and gives hope after so much pain. STAY TO THE END! and enjoy every second of this great movie.


image Fuente


#ThanosDemandsYourSilence
This is my humble opinion, and yours? I invite you to follow me and give me a vote if you liked the post, greetings.

Sort:  

It's nice you are attributing your images, but they are still copyrighted.

I know, but I'm not placing them as mine, so I put the source

Right... But, it is still illegal to make money off of other people's copyrighted material. So, if you get any upvotes & don't decline payout, you can still be sued.

It's not just you. I'm seeing it all over SteemIt lately.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62441.36
ETH 2940.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59