You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Guilty Pleasure - “Chilling Adventure of Sabrina”

in #review6 years ago

I saw the sabrina of the 90s, and I thought that this would be something similar but more modern, in fact, the actresses who acted in the 90s, made public this series, however, for what you say, things are not like that. They have done a different job, darker and frivolous, I am not a Riverdale fan, I have only seen one of its chapters and I have not liked it, but I will keep an eye on this new sabrina, and I hope to enjoy it. Thank you very much for your review, it is good to hear a detailed opinion before consuming a product like this that requires part of our time. Greetings and Upvote!

Sort:  

I wasn’t convinced for this production but it was worth to give it a shot. Everyone need a little entertainment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.36
ETH 3076.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81