boomerang

in #review6 years ago

image

Boomerang - tulus

The boomerang, like karma. The harder we throw, the harder it will be to slap back.

He let me fall in love
then he went off at will
haunted hesitant but did not care
rash to be the reason

I want to tell you, about someone who ever stopped in my heart. She let her love grow in my heart, then she just left, disappearing from my life. He had hesitated to leave me, but lust took over. The reason is absurd, because he is reckless, only to soon be able to leave me and all the stories with me.

a view I will never forget
long ago I do not have
then he went to wait in the force
seduced to talk

I can not possibly see how he looks at me. Because of that loving look I had not had for a long time. He did not want to be a bit far away from me. But now, it is only silence that accompanies my togetherness and you. You have to kurayu to just greet me.

Reff:
is far away now
I walked away you
I do not see again what blinds you

you leave, I decided to not care anymore. I leave all the memories of you, for I do not want to see the many lovers now adorning your heart, who always blind the truth to the love of your eyes.

while you're busy with your game
with another heart, another name
busy assembling a boomerang to attack you
turned on you

let alone you are busy alone with all your love games. You may be busy with others, with another heart, which is definitely not with me. I'll see how long you can end up creating karma that will break you in such a way, as you hurt me.

He said he had missteps
awe misguided
poems and songs that I often write
that's all he wants

oh, in the end you realize, there is only one lover who really cares. That's me. I do not have beauty like your toys. You give up, you say you've gone wrong, admire someone you think will be beautiful. You miss all the love, all the words of my love for you. But I know I will not give it to you anymore.

but heart ...

though in fact, my heart betrayed me. This little affection though, is still there for you.

no sorry for him
I'll get back to you later
he should know
love is true
not just want ordinary
he should know
love is true
not just want ordinary

This is true for you, but I can not forgive you. Want me to repay all the pain you cause, because it feels so torture me. But I realize, you will be rewarded by itself so know only love is most sincere for you.

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by mstevan from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71148.50
ETH 3780.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78