Sewindu-TULUS

in #review6 years ago

image

Sewindu - TULUS

Exciting this song. Looks like the friendship ends in love. Unfortunately, kok only one side only.

Sudah sewindu ku di dekatmu
Ada di setiap pagi, di sepanjang hari
Tak mungkin bila engkau tak tahu
Bila ku menyimpan rasa yang ku benam sejak lama

Eight years already we are neighbors. I still remember when we were in fifth grade and moved to the house in front of my house. You're a beautiful little girl and cute. As soon as I saw you that day I immediately liked you. Many reasons to continue playing to your house. Incidentally we always one school makes me know more about you. Over time, with your good and pleasant character, the seed of love grows in my heart. For a long time I was immersed and unable to disclose because we are friends. I do not want to spoil this friendship for granted.

Setiap pagi ku menunggu di depan pintu
Siapkan senyum terbaikku agar cerah harimu
Cukup bagiku melihatmu tersenyum manis
Di setiap pagimu, siangmu, malammu

I like waiting for you to go to school every morning. Picked you up at the door of your house which is only a few span from my house. Always I prepare my best smile as soon as you open the door. And you will repay me with the sweetest smile I've ever seen in this world. I love to see you smile. I like to see you always happy, morning, day and night. And once you're somber, I've prepared a weapon to make you smile again.

Sesaat dia datang pesona bagai pangeran
Dan beri kau harapan bualan cinta di masa depan
Dan kau lupakan aku semua usahaku
Semua pagi kita, semua malam kita

Then all of a sudden, the coolest kid in school is also interested in you. Compared to me, really a lame difference. With a handsome face and a good vehicle, you approach him, play his house, be nice to all his family. He seduces you, I know that. And unfortunately, you believe in all his seduction. Vain already all my efforts to approach you during my longing. Torn by something I did not have in me. You forget that I am the one who always keeps you smiling all day long.

Oh tak akan lagi ku menemuimu di depan pintu
Dan tak ada lagi tutur manis ku merayumu

All right, I've decided I will not pick you up at the door again. After all he's ready to ride you with a new vehicle. It's enough of all my ways to cheer you up. Loe me end!

Setiap pagi ku menunggu di depan pintu
Siapkan senyum terbaikku agar cerah harimu
Cukup bagiku melihatmu tersenyum manis
Di setiap pagimu, siangmu, malammu

For a moment he came the prince's charm
And give you hope of boasting love in the future
And you forget me all my efforts
All our mornings, all our nights

Jujur memang sakit di hati
Bila kini nyatanya kau memilih dia
Takkan lagi ku sebodoh ini
Larut di dalam angan-angan tanpa tujuan

It hurts when you end up choosing him, because it diminishes my existence. He is more beautiful, he is wealthier, he is more everything. I'm willing, but no longer willing to come near you. If I keep doing my habit with you, then I will get more and more hurt by allowing my thoughts about you without end.

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by mstevan from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69692.63
ETH 3775.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76