Product Review # 1 Pixy Aqua-Beauty Protecting Mist Triple Beauty Protection

in #review6 years ago

Hi guys


image

I like to try different products. Especially if it is associated with face protection.

While I was out on the market, I met the spray from Pixy. I'm interested to try it. Especially when hearing the usefulness that is said by the seller. I was affected and started trying.

Usefulness:

  1. Antioxidants
  2. Humidity
  3. Makeup up to 8 hours.

Content:

  1. Vitamin E and Green Tea Extract
  2. Aloe Vera
  3. Make-up Lock
  4. Water Based Formula

image
image

I used it for several days after the use of powder. I'm trying to see what changes this Pixy is causing. I keep wearing it for several weeks even though I do not understand the changes.

Maybe Pixy does not really fit my face. I do not feel anything after using it :)

Keep good ~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61095.28
ETH 2922.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65