You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Papa Rodin Reads - "The Speed Reading Book" by Tony Buzan

in #review6 years ago

Oh my god, what happened that made this Post explode like this all of the sudden!?

This is awesome and ridiculous and I don't know what to say other than thank you for everyone involved?!

Sort:  

Curie happened! I am surprised their trail message didn't come. It's something like this:

"Hi paparodin,
Your post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Keep creating awesome stuff! Have a great day :)
LEARN MORE: Join Curie on Discord chat and check the pinned notes (pushpin icon, upper right) for Curie Whitepaper, FAQ and most recent guidelines."

I am actually the curator that proposed your post for curation. I found it fascinating. Curie is a manual curation platform that looks for great contents on the platform, round the clock; and rewards them... as stated in the above message.

Cheers! Keep creating :)

Well, in that case, thank you, Curie and everyone involved in the process? I truly and absolutly wasn't expecting this in this form, but man do I appreciate it!

And thanks to you in particular, @misterakpan for making that proposal!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62422.21
ETH 3177.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78