My short Review on $70 ACTIVEON CX camera vs Gopro 📸

in #review6 years ago (edited)

When I start testing products that look Chinese, I must admit that I am often not very enthusiastic ...

I was quite surprised by the performance of the Activeon CX camera and I now understand his good rating on Amazon!

Let's start with the video quality ... Well, I won't lie, the quality of the video of this camera is simply "acceptable" for its price and that's why I show so much spirit! In general cheap products like the chinese camera VicTsing are very low-end products that are not worth their price.

I myself bought several of these cameras for sports videos. These are my "crash camera" I install them in critical places where I know that survivors are rare in case of crash!

With his Full-HD video Activeon has kept it simple and it works. When looking for a cheap product, do not try to find a "miracle" product like a camera that offers 4K for less than 200$ or a camera with Wifi and Bluetooth for less than 60$ ...

When you're in these prices you should rather look for a simple and effective product. That's exactly what I found in the Activeon CX camera! Full-HD is not the best video quality but with basic simple components it will be the best for the price!

The little thing that makes me appreciate these cameras is their ease of use. Hard copy of GoPro, Activeon has kept a certain level by copying the brand. Indeed the auto mode works not too bad (less good than GoPro but OK) and a screen is available on the back of the camera.

With correct performance and a certain ease of use Activeon has really managed to find a small place in my ranking for sure !

If you want to test this camera, I encourage you to do it, because in my opinion it's a very good camera, I use it during my short family trips, blogging and for work. It is not a Gopro but it is cheaper ! Give it a try and you will not hate it I promise :)

Thanks for reading !


Sort:  

Please Stop

In your your last 100 comments you used 48 phrases considered to be spam and you made this exact same comment 1 times. You've received 0 flags and you may see more on comments like these. These comments are the reason why your Steem Sincerity API classification scores are Spam: 64.60% and Bot: 6.30%

Please stop making comments like this and read the ways to avoid @pleasestop and earn the support of the community.

cool post 👍 love the GoPro

@powercouple You have earned a random upvote from @botreporter because this post did not use any bidbots.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60385.11
ETH 2889.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65