Sir Rye Reviews: Coors Light Beer

in #review7 years ago

Sorry for the long delays in videos, I have had some very time consuming circumstances come up over the last few week. Finally, I am back on a normal schedule.

What should I review next?

Sir Rye Winchester

Sort:  

Your review is very accurate. Sometimes if I want to drink water, I drink Coors Light. Personally, it's my least preferred drink.

Review the Durian fruit please.

I appreciate the comment, @scuzzy! Yes, Coors Light is a wonderful alternative to water. I'll see if I can get my hands on some Durian fruit! Looks exotic and hilarious at he same time!

I haven't tried it myself. But I'm sure your followers will enjoy the review of it.

You can find it in Chinese supermarkets. Usually in the frozen section.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65992.78
ETH 3014.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75