Sir Rye Reviews: So Delicious Coconut Milk Yogurt

in #review7 years ago (edited)

Sir Rye back with another hot take! This time, some chocolate yogurt from So Delicious! Has anyone had this brand before?

Be sure to check out their website over at http://sodeliciousdairyfree.com/

Sir Rye Winchester

Sort:  

@foodgood I appreciate your resteem of this post! I gave you a follow. Your blog is dope! Feel free to check out my latest review too! Glad you enjoyed it.

Their description is cool. :D
I am not into yogurt but maybe a chocolate flavor could entice me to try it.

It definitely doesn’t taste like traditional yogurt. I’d

Congratulations @sirryewinchester, this post is the second most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a User account holder (accounts that hold between 0.1 and 1.0 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by User account holders during this period was 1187 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $2241.69. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

@mrainp420 has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond. To be Resteemed to 4k+ followers and upvoted heavier send 0.25SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

I'm always down for some yogurt. I haven't seen chocolate before but I have tried a coffee flavored yogurt before. It was pretty horrible too lol

That is hilarious hahaha. I need to look around to see if I can find that flavor. I'm sure I would hate it. Thanks for the comment!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63571.79
ETH 3068.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97