You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Need some healing answers??? Check out our fellow steemians Eaglespirit, if you will!!!

in #review6 years ago

Wow! How awesome. I havent had my cards read in a very long time. And how awesome of you to share, I know just how personal these things can be! I may be getting a hold of you soon @eaglespirit. What are the steps one needs to do?

Sort:  

https://discord.gg/2QvCf2H you can set up for a reading there or by commenting here i suppose! I'm sure @eaglespirit will hear the call!!!!

My reading was so spot on i had to share!

yay @charisma777 thank you again for this post and the hive put this up for a blast so you may get more feedback. i really appreciate your kindness and support. you and apoly have been a huge inspiration for me. much love, Eagle

hi there at @smylie2005! thank you for reading the reading and wanting one too. you can contact me on discord or through the marketplace that @charisma777 has left you a link below. i’d be giving you the reading through discord but some info about me is in my marketplace channel through ifc. :) we can do this any way you prefer. see you soon!

Sounds great! Ill be getting a hold of you soon! :)

i look forward to hearing from you, i saw you joined discord but no smylie ... doh! lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61185.73
ETH 3012.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84