Beenverified.com review

in #review6 years ago

Wanted to run a quick background on myself prior to submitting some legal documents to my lawyer. Figured this would be a decent way to quickly get info I wanted to check on myself.

Went to beenverified_DOT_com

Does its internet search to collect your info and put it into a report.

Then to see it you have to pay. Ok I get that nothing is truly free. And I expect to get information I can't necessarily find myself too easily.

Pay for the service and get in, 95% is info I already had ok I get it that can happen especially on myself but what kills me is now they let you know about the PREMIUM service you can upgrade to in order to get more info that is currently locked. Well why the F did you not offer that at initial purchase ? Not only that if you download your report they just bill you $2.95 for putting the report into PDF if I knew I had to pay for it I would not have done it.

For $30 the info was not worth the money or time in my case. If you need real info on your self consider using a service that is up front with all of its charges.

Very Dissatisfied!

Sort:  

Congratulations @twirlspin! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61519.90
ETH 2995.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.45