Review Song Lagu Feel So Close

in #review6 years ago (edited)

Feel So Close was sung by British singer Calvin Harris. Released in August 2011 on the 22nd. The first debut of this song got the number two spot in Ireland as well as in the UK in second place and in the top ten of Billboard Hot 100 this week in America.

The song is nuanced House, Dance Pop, labeled by Columbia and Deconstruction, also Fly Eye. Amazingly this song is written by Calvin Harris himself at once memproduserinya direct. Previously refer to Chasing Car Song Translation.

A Robert Copsey from Digital Spy gives a rating of 4 for this song of the maximum five stars, mellow piano melodies and accompanied by electronic nuances make this a different song.
Okay time brother see the song below as well as the existing translation of course with direct download link songs and lyric sources that the author found. Okay Welcome to feel so close!

Lyrics Song -Feel So Close

Calvin Harris

I feel so close to you right now

It's a force field

I wear my heart upon my sleeve, like a big deal

Your love pours down on me, surrounds me like a waterfall

And there's no stopping us right now

I feel so close to you right now

(dance beat plays)

I feel so close to you right now

It's a force field

I wear my heart upon my sleeve, like a big deal

Your love pours down on me, surrounds me like a waterfall

And there's no stopping us right now

I feel so close to you right now

(dance beat plays)

And there's no stopping us right now

And there's no stopping us right now

And there's no stopping us right now

I feel so close to you right now...

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68362.67
ETH 3798.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49