Spiderman: Farfrom Home

in #review07105 years ago

Spiderman: Farfrom Home

My favorite superhero movies have been 'Spiderman 2' starring Toby McGuire. The subway was rescued, and the scene of the child covering the mask of Spider-Man stripped off. I think Spider-Man: Farfrom Home is coming with him.

I think Spider-Man starring Toby McGuire was a lot different from the superhero until that time. There is also an anxiety as a 'Spider-Man', but also as a 'Peter Parker', Batman or Superman was a character who never had to worry about even making a living. That was the charm of the jjijilham Spiderman's Tobey Maguire, so that 'The Amazing Spider-Man "series starring Andrew Garfield in the role I was really. Andrew Garfield did not have Peter Parker's stammer at all. It was like a teenage idol too.

When Tom Holland first appeared in Captain America: Sibyl War, I really liked it. I felt that the character that would follow Tobi McGuire's 'flabbiness' came back. Peter Parker's stubborn 'Mac' that Andrew Garfield broke off. So Spider-Man: only were many expectations when Homecoming "has been opened, was Jean funny as I thought haetguyo Villains also a little boring.

'Avengers: End Game' has raised expectations for Marvel movies to the highest point, and when it comes to disappointing things to do, Spider-Man: Farforum Home is released. One disappointment, I did not expect it, but it was the best of the hero movies I've seen so far. The introduction was too long, so let me start with the reason.

The first touches the emotions or nostalgia of older audiences with the Marvel series. What kind of perfume do you have on Spider-Man, just the second series? This emotion, or the person who makes you feel nostalgic, is 'Happy Hogan.' He is the only person in this movie who has been with Ironman 1 since. He will be with you in the next Tony Stark saw the birth of the 'Iron Man' as, Peter Parker, born of the Spider-Man in this movie. It's like watching Spider-Man's birth, just like his father, who raised his first child. But this process is something to do, something in my heart, this is something that I looked at the 'Happy Hogan' feel that feeling in the film. I am grateful, and I feel sorry for the burden this child has to bear. It is a good idea to compare Happy Hogan's feelings with his feelings while watching the movie.

The second is graphics. Until now, I think that the scale of CG perfection in the live-action movie was 'how close to the actual situation'. In other words, CG without CG tee was good CG. However, I think I saw the CG that overwhelms the audience. A similar example is Spider-Man: New Universe, produced by Sony, like Spider-Man. I think this movie gave me a new way of visualizing anime. Sony has once again shown a new path to live-action film CG in "Spider-Man: Far From Home." This part can be a spoiler so I will refrain here. But even with this point, I think I want to see it again on the iMac or ScreenX.

The third is a cookie video. I wish there was such a cookie video so far. Cookies that make Spider-Man 3 unconditionally want to see, and no Spider-Man who has been filmed so far have had such a crisis. I want to make people so tired at the end of the movie.

In the middle of the movie there is a scene of Iron Man 1. To enjoy this scene properly, I recommend watching Ironman 1. I recently watched Marvel movies while I was still working and I remember them relatively vividly. I hope everyone will enjoy watching at the movie theater. I was so happy that Spider-Man was feeling 'homecoming'.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99