AMD Investor 3

in #review07125 years ago

AMD Investor 3

Are you happy? It's fire.

People are told that they have amazing ability to avoid ominous things. I often said it was a sixth sense, and I realized I had this ability, but it was already late.

AMD stocks, which slumped around $ 13 in sluggish support in November and December of 2017, suddenly fall to $ 10. At that time, it became a situation to withdraw money, but half was greedy, and half was not able to easily withdraw money for unfounded faith, and it was increase only interest.

At that time, a good company motive recommended a coin. I have invested in coins about 10 million won by disposing of domestic stocks which was once in a bad condition.

And we tasted the New World.

If I go back to that point again, I would have invested in it again. 24 hours a day, without boredom, I was always thrilled to work, and finally, through the ceiling, it looked like a rope to change my life. The unwavering belief in AMD weakened and began to shift investments to coins that are always tradable, tax Zero instead of the X X Ment tax PumpTan US stock.

I eventually dispose of half of the AMD stock I had and went to the coin. I touched my cell phone and stood in the exchange so that my eyes were on my feet. I did not get a job, and I told people nearby to invest in coins. At that time, there was nothing really fearful ... ^^

However, my father who died at that time appeared in my dreams miraculously. When I first decided to invest in AMD, he took me to the bathroom, where my father, who showed up after seeing the gold bullion that was a sign of the jackpot, showed up in my dream.

My father did not say anything and he looked at me tighter, and his face looked really tired and tired.

(But suddenly the genre seems a bit strange, but ^^ ;;) But to me, who is blind to covetousness, just as you did when you invested in AMD, you are a sign of greatness! I thought it was over, but it was something. My father's appearance did not seem bright to me. (Sorry father.

But Bitcoin continued to win, and after the Christmas rally and the glorious January, I went to a fine dining restaurant with friends who introduced the coin and enjoyed the dinner. It was literally the last dinner.

And as everyone knows, the coin collapse has begun. Obviously, the reason should be subtracted from here, and it should be subtracted, but greed did not let me do it.

The biggest lesson I got from investing coins was this.

'If you fall into a whirlpool of greed, you will never run away.'

People who earn a lot of money from stocks or other investments are just going to have to close their eyes and cash in on them. But I guarantee. There are a few people who have 'consensus' that can be subtracted from it. When I was blinded by greed, I felt that I could never get out.

So I took 3,000 of net worth (except for 3,000 debts) by coin and I fell to -3000 of net asset repeatedly failure. Then I realized. The pine need to eat pine needles. I borrowed money from my sister like Tang-ah (again!), And I am desperately trying to invest in AMD. I bought it for about $ 13, about a thousand weeks.

With desperate feelings of everything, I waited for Lisa's salvation again. (It was around May 2018.)

I'll write it in the next article!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65262.74
ETH 2937.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68