OZMO POCKET

in #review07135 years ago

It is 7 months since I bought OZMO POCKET, but I have been preparing for the first time and traveling, so I have collected various useful accessories.

(Start of full-scale practical test)

  • Adjustable ND filter

  • Self-propelled self-propelled rod

  • Small clamp

  • 4-axis stabilizer

Actually I am digesting the schedule of the weekly diary, and the accessories which are used frequently and the accessories which are mainly used are divided.

Under the intense sun in Turkey, the variable ND filter has never really been.

Especially when you enter a room such as a palace or a mosque, it is very easy to turn the filter and turn it on to lighten the room.

If you are considering ND filter is recommended again. 👍

I did not use it because it was too thick for a tripod, but it was really useful when I took time laps.

(It would be a good idea to purchase a detachable tripod on a light self-locking rod.)

(Most of the time I need more than 1.5 meters in length when I use a rod for a time lap.)

The most obscure way to use was the newly purchased 4-axis stabilizer.

This is a device that uses a spring to calibrate the gimbal's new axis bounce.

Small size, size to fit into the side bag, I like to compensate for the good that I bought for travel.

Calibration performance is good.

There are a variety of issues, but once you have this simple product, it is annoying to take it out of your travels. 😥

It is troublesome to put down and to use, and both hands are necessary in the shooting on off. (The advantage of the pocket is one-handed pull control ...)

Even if my legs are sick, I think I will cover with Ninja Walking ... (After that, my legs really hurt ...)

I still have a lot of ways to know how to use it, so I decided to hold it.

It is judged that hand does not go well because it is troublesome to handle too much in first use use,

I would like to try to think more optimally on how to use it.

However, since it has the effect of reducing the vertical bounce, it is better to consider those who have difficulty in ninja walking.

Sort:  

@mastervoice You have received a 100% upvote from @intro.bot because this post did not use any bidbots and you have not used bidbots in the last 30 days!

Upvoting this comment will help keep this service running.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98