BTS Lights

in #review07135 years ago

BTS Lights

Music: Just J-pop style. I wonder if this is a little more trendy sound to the w-inds of a while ago. Maybe the composer is not Japanese either. I just felt it was a song that came out in line with the Japanese market.

This feeling...

Vocal: Good. But my concern is the wrapper line ...

Wrap: It's really hard to get into Japanese rap. I did not get the rhyme at all. I do not speak English and I'm not familiar with the language ... Korean lyrics will be written directly by the rapper line, but the person who translates the lyrics is not correct.

In the past, there was a commentary rapper rapping in Japanese (Man of Sixth, 1978 Connection). Because the annotation was available in Japanese, it was possible to write the two words of Japanese lyrics to my rhymes. However, there are no BTS members who can speak Japanese so much ...

Conclusion: I first heard that I did not like to listen to the Japanese version of the song or the original song ... but the lyrics of the rapper line are lost when I am in Japanese. Korean songs are better.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61979.42
ETH 2916.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63