sonoff RF Switch Comparison

in #review07145 years ago

sonoff RF Switch Comparison

The sonoff smart home switch has a switch that can switch on / off with RF (radio frequency).

Usually the search is done with sonoff RF.

I used two switches because it is necessary to use a switch for a ceiling lamp.

On the left is a button type 12V battery. Appearance is a little tacky. I do not use it. It seems annoying to put it on the wall of the house, but the operation works 100% completely.

On the right is a touch-sensitive switch that lights the LED when you touch the center. In normal operation, you can simply touch less than one second. The design looks fine too. This model uses a CR2032 coin battery.

The problem is that the battery voltage is low and the RF output is low, so there are too many failures. I want to buy one more, but I bought one more, I think the same symptom and I think the output is low, so if you go to the sonoff,

But you can not put the switch on the ceiling.

My family was constantly irritated and eventually ordered the left switch again.

When ordering from Ali, turn the right switch off. It's not good to see, but you have to buy the left.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93