Kirkland Signature Dishwasher Pacs

in #review07205 years ago

Kirkland Signature Dishwasher Pacs

Hi

When I first used the dishwasher,

Wow ~ It is good ~

or

It is also better for people to do ~

Is not it one of them? I am fortunate ?? I am writing well because it corresponds to the former.

But this is also a day or two.

So I am using detergent,

This time I used the detergent in the photo above.

The name is tame.

Kirkland Signature Dishwasher Pacs

naturally? In Korea, I went straight to the Anfal Goyo Open Market.

If you have ever used the product of the previous article, I think it would be easier to compare it with Cascade Complete.

Type: same (detergent rinse all-in-one)

Price: Ssam (not 200 won per pack)

Cleaning force: similar (no big difference)

Smell: Personally, the cascade is better, but ... he does not have a smell of detergent.

Disadvantages: Not good at packs .. Not packy ... Smells bad ...

In fact, I have been in the Consumer Reports for the second consecutive year, and I have had tremendous expectations, but I do not think Cascade Platinum would be better for me personally.

Of course, the bottom line is that it is satisfactory and, considering the price, it is better than the cascade products. It's cheap.

I do not think Cascade will use this product alternately depending on mood.

Sort:  

Congratulations @student0321! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 1000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 1250 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60826.65
ETH 2907.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54