BCS-T90

in #review08105 years ago

BCS-T90

I try to upload more pictures
Call related parts and customizable apps
I will post a detailed review.

First of all,

  1. Appearance
    The case is smaller than I thought.
    Similar portability as AirPods.
    And the unit looks like an AirPods
    The long part is more tight when worn
    The deadline is pretty good.
  1. Comfort
    It's well fixed in your ear
    It is comfortable without burden on ear.
  1. Sound quality
    If you use a dedicated app
    In addition to the default, high tone, low tone, signature
    There are four in total

The default is the most audible
If you bass the tone, the feeling of hit will be saved.

And like a normal equalizer
Without feeling like a filter on the sound
I felt that it worked closely with the hardware.

Recommended
Listen to the default
I only listen to the low tone of the music for low tone.

Sound quality is absolutely good.
But I have a feeling that the sound is a little farther, so I want to listen to it more strongly.
However, this part is unfortunate and obviously, I think I will rarely be disappointed by hearing this.

(I'm using multiple codelesses, and I feel quite high among them.)

  1. Operation related
    I was worried that some O-touch happened a lot.
    There's a sensor that detects whether this is on the ear
    If it's not stuck in your ear, the unit doesn't seem to be working.
    I have never felt O-Touch.

It's a pity that I can't change touch 2 to the next / previous song.
This custom touch operation is a bit more limited than I thought
I hope that this part will be updated later.

The operation method is 1 touch, 2 touch, 3 touch, touch holding
There are four ways.
Two operations can be customized even in a call situation.

But I hope this custom part will be updated more.

  1. Connection
    I have only connected to the iPhone xs max and Galaxy s9 +

If you connect either way
The window that connects to the other side automatically comes out
Both must be connected.
(If you connect only one side, it will connect automatically.)
Not the most common type of device >>> A unit >>> B unit
Unit A <<< Device >>> B Unit Connected like this.
This time with Qualcomm chips, this is the way to go.

I don't know where I've been,
I haven't had a break in my usual place yet.

Sort:  

Congratulations @godfather3! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 150 posts. Your next target is to reach 200 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30