SP300LE

in #review08105 years ago

SP300LE

The following is the conclusion. I mounted it last Saturday and felt it while I was driving a little bit yesterday, so I may have something missing or wrong information, so please let me know in the comments.

It's called FHD, but the image quality is worse than I thought, and it tends to crush.
In parking mode, license plate identification is sufficient.
It is difficult to identify license plates of cars running in the same lane and in different lanes while driving.
When the vehicle is stopped while driving, license plate identification of the front and rear vehicle is made.
If you search for the product name 'SP300LE' in the 'black box PC viewer' on the Mando Plaza homepage, there is no search result. You need to find the article titled `` Autoby Integrated PC Viewer (V1.1.4G) ''.
The GPS accessory was attached near the black box, but was reattached off. Is the adhesive weak?
Among the black box functions, there is a function that notifies you when the light turns blue while waiting for a signal, and when the vehicle in front departs.
I changed my 16GB microSD card to a 32GB microSD card, but I don't think I need a big one.
Up to 30 seconds of video can be recorded per file. The capacity is about 60MB and the file extension is AVI.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70557.88
ETH 3560.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75