Mia & Wiha 8 in 1 Ratchet Driver

in #review08105 years ago

Mia & Wiha 8 in 1 Ratchet Driver

Coriander doesn't blame extension, but it's no wonder that neat tools can make your work more efficient!

And if it's not MacGyver, it's also true that if you have a tool with a variety of specifications, it's going to help you.

After a long time hobby (?) Quite a lot of tools are equipped by the standard, but after a long time hobby and even nephew born, many of the tools are not able to find the whereabouts.

I have to use it, but some of the Sangar tools have moved to my brother's house!

I use it for my nephews, but it's ambiguous to get it back, and now I don't need various specifications like before. Try to buy.

I purchased through the fastball site you use a lot!

It was about 20,000 won after the discount of points and coupons, but there are some reserves, so I think I paid an extra 10,000 won!

Of course, it's a very cheap tool, but it's still not proven to be durable compared to many other popular tools.

What's inside the box is the driver's handle, the extension holder and the manual!

There is a ratchet lever on the top of the handle that can be adjusted left and right!

Aside from the controversy over Xiaomi, I've been interested right after the launch, but I've delayed my purchase because of doubts about the durability of the ratchet.

Press the buttons on both bottom to see the 8 built-in beats! This detachable / storage product is the first to use, so don't lose your bits! ㅡ. ㅡ ㅋ

If you attach the bit directly to the handle, it will be about 15cm, and if you use the extension holder, it will be up to 25cm.

It's designed to be used for repairing household furniture and other household items, rather than professional work, so you should think of it as a completely separate product from the precision screwdriver kit that was released a few years ago!

I tried it out now and it's definitely more mobile than the cheap ratchet drivers I've been using for a while!

It's a bit heavier than the tools I used, so I think I should throw it in my brother's house and recover my tools!

It's not comparable to the multi-driver sets made in China, which are widely distributed in general!

I think it's good to have one at home for emergency use!

Simple operation is OK! It's a ratchet driver, so don't overdo it. I think that's it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87