WF-1000XM3

in #review08115 years ago

WF-1000XM3

I went to shark wave Hongdae yesterday
I've heard it myself.

The bass resembles a cheap N3AP
I've heard a lot about this.
I've been listening to the N3AP Z5 for a long time.
The WF1000XM3 is now a trend with N3AP
I think it's mixed
Bass is not strong but feels comfortable

Balanced type with fun sound
I feel it and not a lot of mids
I couldn't feel the distortion
Lightly fun no matter who listens
I think it's an earphone to listen to

But vice versa ...
Be less characteristic or attractive
Because Sony style is a bit light
It feels less pigmented

Wearing is a hoboho depending on the person
I think it can be broken
I don't feel the fastening force
I feel like it's hanging on my ear.
I don't think it'll fall.
I didn't even feel stuck.

Noise canceling is as good as headphones
No, but 70-80% seemed to be
It was amazing because it was implemented in codeless.
In fact, this earphone alone
I feel it's worth living

That is all

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97