3-month period of 2-story houses with lower floors

in #review08125 years ago

3-month period of 2-story houses with lower floors

Hi!

It is a simple and inexpensive use period, but I would like to write a brief description of how I lived for three months.

First of all, my house is

-24 pyeong

-Downstairs Bakery

-Upper floor rooftop

Shop house.

The landlord lives in a different area, so there's nothing you can do about it when you sign up.

I was worried about the noise because the floor below is a rice cake restaurant, the traditional market is around, and the buildings are old.

I was worried about making rice cakes, but there was no sound coming up during the weekend (Why?)

The best thing about a traditional market is that it's so quiet and so quiet that there are no people in the evening. The ingredients are cheap and you can buy as much as you need.

The downside is that the traffic on the day is scary at night and the traffic is so complicated.

There is no worry about the noise between floors at night because the lower floor is made of rice cakes during the day and sold empty at night.

It doesn't matter if you don't care to walk around, you can run a dog in our dog, or you can just dance or have a buffy test. Ah, it's good to close the window and turn the volume up

In fact, I was most worried about bugs, but when I moved, two cockroaches came out and hit me weakly.

I feel like I have a peaceful life

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87