Reviews of my home

in #review08225 years ago

Reviews of my home

May 1992. The dark corners of the room and the fungus are everywhere, and sometimes the television is sloppy and every time I touch the antenna.

What I remember going back to the farthest place was the image of my family who lived together on a boil under the ring.

The one-room toilet had to be used by the people below the ring, and in the rainy season, water was coming into the wall or wrapped in window frames with towels.

My mother used to open books and study on the night when everyone was asleep. Even so nodding.

One day, I happened to see my mother's book.

Grab a pen and squeeze, so let's have a ballpoint pen.

On my birthday in October 1996, when I returned from kindergarten, my whole house disappeared.

Everything that was memorable was a peasant under the ring, a television, and a desk.

It was so absurd, unpleasant, and I sat down in an alleyway and wept bitterly why I had to do it on my birthday.

Did you cry that ten minutes? My friend Jae-hee came and told me not to run away because I moved to your house.

Occasionally, when you heard rumors that you ran away, I also abandoned myself and ran away.

It was happening when kindergarten finished sooner than we thought and was engaged with when we were moving.

In November 1996, a few days after moving to a detached house with a concrete slab roof with a yard under the ring.

Opening the front door, breathing cold air, lilac planted in the yard, persimmon tree

As I moved, I greeted Poppy and Jazz, two dogs, and enjoyed the joy of getting out of the ring room.

New friends, the days of entering and learning the elementary school instead of the national school

It seems like it was fluttering and fluttering all over.

In April 1998, I was still in the midst of the shock of the IMF, but because of my father's determination, my family moved to an apartment called the first apartment.

It was a planned city and everything was neat, and the parks spread all over the place were amazing. Big buildings

I was wondering how to get up there, and it was my first time riding an elevator.

McDonald's, KFC, department stores, Carrefour ... all these facilities and shops tempted me every day.

When the high speed Internet was just around the time. My house had just started the Internet by applying for Netsgo.

My uncle's Pentium computer, voodoo2000 graphics card, all of which were all offerings for StarCraft, Lineage and Darksaver.

My parents never knew anything.

Until 2009, it was the home of our old family, and it could always be back home.

I also said that I would come back home after going through the army, but it never happened.

It was an apartment that was already built for over 20 years, and my parents, who had bright eyes on real estate,

I moved to an apartment in a new town. So I suddenly said goodbye to my teenage years.

Was it because trauma still remained in kindergarten? The day I heard the news, I was angry with my father for the first time.

I don't know why, but the new apartments built in the new town didn't make sense. A garbage disposal facility called CleanNet.

Golf centers, fitness centers, reading rooms and so on, community centers, no car on the ground. All living conditions were surprisingly good, but that was it.

When I went home on vacation, I felt like my home was gone. Or was it because I was old enough to be independent.

For this or that reason, I decided to stay in the army instead of doing a whole.

When I feel like I wake up, I can remember how to tidy up my room as soon as I wake up. Fold the blankets and clean the desk and laptop

I've studied and piled things up. I went to work so refreshed.

But is the mischief of fate so bad? I'm working outside, and a call comes in around 11 am and tells me to come in immediately.

Yeonpyeongdo was bombed.

About a week later, when I came back to BOQ with fatigue, anger and desolation, I found everything inside the hostel.

It was still neat and clean. At that moment, I felt like I was comforted with something unknown, so I sat down and cried.

At first, after four years, I wanted to travel around the world with my dreams. After a year and a year, I was able to spend all my 20s in the military.

In the midst of my frequent provocations and tensions, I took off my boots and fell in bed.

It was a haven for me, and I shed some hard days with tears.

Sometimes it was a place where I was worried about what was right and what was wrong, and it was like a small confession that I freed when I did something wrong.

The more I stay in the army every day, the more comfortable I am and the more juniors I have, the less I have to worry about.

Then I was wondering whether it would be right to live like this.

When you first enter the military, instead of dreaming of traveling around the world, instead of doing a trade to make money while traveling.

That way, I got a Global Application, took off my uniform, and said goodbye.

If you look at Hermian Hesse's Damian, there is a verse about Afraxas.

"Birds are about to come out of the eggs. Eggs are the world of birds. Those who are born must break one world. Born birds fly to the gods. The name of the god is Aphraxas ..."

I also thought it was a bird that broke four or four BOQs in order to advance to a wider world.

And I believed that the road would be so natural, and that everything would work out well.

The day I went to the company where I had been interviewed before the whole country. Why was it so awkward and uncomfortable to wear clothes that weren't military uniforms and shoes that weren't combat boots?

In Yeouido, the elongated and straight buildings made my heart flutter. Office workers dressed nicely and carrying coffee in their hands.

How wonderful it was, and I was hoping that it would soon be that way. Personnel in every company reach out to me

I imagined we smiled brightly as we worked together, opening the door and entering the interview.

A few days later, when I opened the mail with a trembling heart, I saw the phrase that I couldn't be with us.

There are still dozens of companies left. I was convinced that there was a good company that could recognize and write the value of me.

And that conviction-after dozens of paperwork and interview dropouts-turned into frustration and self-reproach.

Maybe my father, who was about the same age, dimly felt how he had to come to Cheonggyecheon, Seoul, and swallow hot tears decades ago.

Back on the way home, I had time to seriously reflect on what I could do. Exactly, instead of home

The reading room seat number 34, which is about six o'clock in the morning and returns to eleven thirty at night, enters the reading room in the apartment community center.

For more than a year, I became a home and not a home. After that, the only egg I really want to get out of is this seat number 34.

Luckily, thanks to quick situation determination, you can get a good job even though you have full career recognition. It's a place you've never been before

You are really in a situation where you have to get away from home and save your studio. Luckily my past experience is not yet rusty

Cooking, cleaning, cleaning, paying utility bills, fixed dates, certified copies of books, monthly rent insurance, and so on.

After getting my first car, I had some time to go around the city. Wandering from place to place

You will see those buildings as if you lived in a ring when you were a child, and you will see detached houses and townhouses with courtyards and apartments.

Looking at the nice new town and the new towns being built, I thought about the houses I have been through.

I have a lot of time left after work, and I started digging this and that information about real estate-housing, and I want to have my own home

My heart grew quickly.

Before setting my house, I set some priorities and found this and that information.

The biggest factor, after buying a home, had to be hedging inflation in the monetary economy.

You don't want to spend the biggest amount of money in your life, and that value is diluted in inflation, and you don't want it to halve its real value in ten years.

So I put this condition at the top of the list and looked at some of the factors that could raise the price of the market so that hedging was possible.

First, unlike my hometown, the metropolitan area is centralized in Seoul.

In other words, the shorter the arrival time in central Seoul (Gangnam, Seolleung, Samsung, Gwanghwamun, Jongno, Seoul City Hall), the higher the price.

I have received and judged this data.

Surprisingly, if the place is convenient for transportation, the rate of increase

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61619.35
ETH 3001.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64