WHAT I KNOW ABOUT REVIEWHUNT.

in #reviewhunt4 years ago

My name is James Charles, I am a member on reviewhunt.com and my referral link is
https://review.hunt.town/r/198
I came across review hunt some months ago through my younger brother, when review hunt was still on the normal website, by that I mean they have not yet been on the blockstack browser.
Actually I do not know the difference between where they were before and where they are now. So I had to go to google to make some research on what blockstack browser is and this is what I saw;
“Blockstack is a new blockchain-based, decentralized internet platform where users completely own and control their data, and the network apps that may use the data are run locally on the user’s browser. A compatible browser is sufficient to access everything on Blockstack. Blockstack became the first company to receive approval from the SEC to sell digital tokens in a public offering in early July 2019”
Source https://www.investopedia.com/terms/b/blockstack.asp
It seems this technology is similar to bitcoin and Ethereum blockchain. This means that review hunt will have total access to their data. They will not have to upload their data on any external site and they will still be able to share all their data with their members and anyone they wish to share data and information with. It will be running on a decentralized platform, this is really great.
It will also enable a peer to peer transaction
Do you know that sharing of content on this platform, I mean blockstack platform is made possible through a very secure tight and encrypted?
This gives me great joy because with all these in place hunt token will soon be listed on the coincapmarket and this is a wonderful thing for all users

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62401.16
ETH 3012.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55