My @ReviewMe Profile! ✍(◔◡◔) Please leave your feedback about @borban

in #reviewme6 years ago

@ReviewMe! I'm @borban ≧◠‿◠≦✌


![PROFILE PIC]

reviewme.png

About Me:

What's up guys. My name is Beniamin Bogdan and I'm currently studying for a master dissertation in Management and I work as a freelancer. I also worked recently in the marketing area in collaboration with a company from Cluj Napoca. I love fishing and going out with my kids in the nature especially around the natural lakes from around Cluj Napoca, Romania.

Location:

I am living within an amazing region of Romania a country from the East Europe. Specifically, I live in the north of Romania, Transylvania.

Contact Info:

How can people reach me? Well you can reach me any time on my Facebook Profile


Line_Break_PNG.png

ʕ•́ᴥ•̀ʔっPlease review your experience interacting with me on steemit.com!

To #reviewme,


1. Copy the text next to the stars exactly as shown for the number of stars you want to give me!
2. Write your feedback/review about me in the comments below. Help me earn a thousand stars! (^.^)/"
Note: Quality reviews can help others learn more about @kaliju and in return, earn upvotes.

one star ![one cred star](http://bit.ly/1credstar)
two star ![2 cred stars](http://bit.ly/twocredstars)
three star ![3 cred stars](http://bit.ly/3credstars)
four star ![4 cred stars](http://bit.ly/4credstars)
five star ![5 cred stars](http://bit.ly/5credstars)

NOTE: feel free to add your own thank you letter to your followers here!


LEAVE THIS PART AS IS

CREATE YOUR OWN @REVIEWME PROFILE TO START EARNING CREDIBILITY STARS FROM THE COMMUNITY!
CREATING YOUR PROFILE IS EASY! JUST FOLLOW THE STEPS HERE ☜(ˆ▿ˆc)(

If you are passioned of fishing and you like my blog, follow me @borban for more and please upvote and review my entrance.

Sort:  

5 cred stars
I cannot say that I know you so well, but what I know is that you are a good Steemian and we supported each other a lot so far and as I see, a guy with a lot of love for his passion. You have 5 from me. I hope it helps.

Thanks Nicholas ! Hope you get also many stars!

3 cred stars
I don't know you personally but you seem like a great guy! I will add more stars once we get to know each other better! So far,least I can say is that you are real human being and you have real content to share with other steemians! Hope to see around, steem on!

How can I try this profile? also I want to be part of this cause it looks interesting for me.

Would be nice to have your profile on @reviewme! You can follow the steps here: just copy and paste the code to your post https://busy.org/@reviewme/how-to-create-your-very-own-reviewme-page-start-earning-credibility-stars-get-reviewed-by-steemians

Thank you @kaliju ! A nice project and I am happy to be participating in it.

5 cred stars

Five starts for you amigo ! You are a special person who suported me from the start and your help have been of immense help to me.

Thanks a lot Casi !

5 cred stars

You have five from me my friend! Keep up following your passion.
Greatings!!

Thank you very much friend !

You have 5 solid stars from me my friend !
5 cred stars

You deserve maybe more that only 5 stars so I hope for the best to your review profile.

Thank you @cosminblaga ! You should try it too !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62423.21
ETH 2897.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56