You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My @ReviewMe Profile! ✍(◔◡◔) Please leave your feedback about @kaliju

in #reviewme6 years ago

5 cred stars

This is as much stars I can give. This user has been abusing the block chain with tons of good content. Not only he's pretending to be a funny guy which sometimes drove me laugh until fall off the chair while watching his video. The quality of his post suck, powerful words and photos makes me look far lagged behind. Every time I see his post, I will use my full power to flag his posts by hitting this lil button. Don't bother to check his posts out by visiting https://steemit.com/@kaliju . There really isn't anything to see, to read, to watch, to get inspired and to talk about. Use your rights as a steemit user to cast your spell. Hit the lil button and give him a kick.

Sort:  

Oh, goodsness! Hahaha is this the greatest comment in the history of internet or WHAT!? You blow my mind pal. Will I print this, frame it and hang it on my wall as a daily reminder of how awesome you are!? Of course not. I'll graffiti this comment on every wall of Daegu is what I'll do :D @davidke20 for president, straight up. LOL.

Both are choices

  1. you can print it out, frame it and hang on your wall. Then you snap a photo of what you did and make a post out of it, collect some payout and your wife will remove such ridiculous framed.

  2. you start spraying and painting on every wall at Daegu, before you finished your first wall, you're arrested. I Dlive the entire arrest action, document it and we make some SBD out of it. Don't worry I will keep your pay out portion until you're released.

There's so many things we can do in our life, and they're choice that lead to different path or different path lead to the expected result. I can praise @kaliju until like king of blog, but that doesn't mean people will buy what I said because I'm no body. People like to hear complaints, people are negative, so why not give them the negative vibe they've been waiting for.

Cheers buddy

Now I'm stuck deciding between options 1 and 2. both seem lucrative. Second one seems more adventurous. Will have stories to tell to my grandchildren. My head hurts now, thank you David! Good job. Well done.CLAP.png :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61663.08
ETH 2893.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48