You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My @ReviewMe Profile! ✍(◔◡◔) Please leave your feedback about @kaliju

in #reviewme6 years ago

5 cred stars

hands down - yes - 5 stars! Heard you in the Curation Corner show today and so many of us were DMing while you were talking , saying "isn't this guy great?!?!? i love him!" ahahahahaa and then we were back to the show, listening with rapt attention! :) Really loved how you were passionate for the platform, community, and innovation! Will look forward to hearing you in the future! :)

Sort:  

I don't deserve it! But you make me happy and I'm really thankful for your kind attention and such beautiful commentary ! Just saw your user profile and it was candy for my eyes! So cool. Thank you for taking your time to drop by here, @dreemsteem!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59043.03
ETH 2983.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72