My @ReviewMe Profile! What do you think of @jlordc?

in #reviewme6 years ago

For some time now, I have been meaning to ask my followers and people I often interact with both here and on Discord about what they think about me. Am I lame? Awesome? Too Kind? Would you say I'm a good steemian? A bad one? A bad writer? Greedy? Opinionated? I have been on this platform for over 5 months now and I am still not sure about what people think about me.

Hours ago, an opportunity presented itself. I've read a post by @kaliju similar to this, something like rating someone's profile. So this is what this post is all about. I want you guys to rate me and my profile on a scale of 1 to 5 stars, with 5 being the highest. You are also free to write additional comments as to why that is your rating for me.

You can write your comment as honestly as you want and I will not take offense on it. I promise? So here ya go, I will just use his template:

@ReviewMe! I'm @jlordc ≧◠‿◠≦✌

About Me:

I am @jlordc. I have been on this platform for over 5 months now. My interests include anime, manga, tv series, gaming, technologies and brain teasers. I mostly write about things I find interesting. I am pretty much just chill on everything.

Location:

I am from the Philippines, Bohol to be specific. If you are from Bohol too and/or from neighbouring provinces, feel free to drop a comment and say HI!

Contact Info:

I'm almost always online on Discord: @jlordc#1029. I try to reply to every DM's as much as I can, so if you have some questions or just want to have some casual converstation don't be shy to say HI.


Line_Break_PNG.png

ʕ•́ᴥ•̀ʔっPlease review your experience interacting with me on steemit.com!

To #reviewme,


1. Copy the text next to the stars exactly as shown for the number of stars you want to give me!
2. Write your feedback/review about me in the comments below. Help earn a thousand stars! (^.^)/"
Note: Quality reviews can help others learn more about @jlordc and in return, earn upvotes.

one star ![one star](http://bit.ly/sr1star)
two star ![two stars](http://bit.ly/sr2star)
three star ![three stars](http://bit.ly/sr3star)
four star ![four stars](http://bit.ly/sr4star)
five star ![five stars](http://bit.ly/sr5star)

thankyou.png

reviewmelink.png

CREATE YOUR OWN @REVIEWME PROFILE TO START EARNING CREDIBILITY STARS FROM THE COMMUNITY!
[CREATING YOUR PROFILE IS EASY! JUST FOLLOW THE STEPS HERE ☜(ˆ▿ˆc)](

Sort:  

you are a very good man & friendly.
In my steemit journey you motivate me lot.

You got a 50.00% upvote from @payforplay! Please consider delegating steem power to @payforplay. We are currently sharing 100% of our profits with our delegators. That's correct, 100%! It doesn't get better than that. It is essentially running your own bid bot without doing any of the work. Steem power can be delegated here: https://steembottracker.com/delegation.html

three stars

you're quite cool

five stars

@jlordc is a very helpful and friendly guy. His blog is a place where you can learn more about the steem ecosystem and the useful tools that can help you get the most out of it.

You and @constanza were probably the very first real steemians I might have interacted with in here. So hearing that from you means a lot , Thanks! :)

You're welcome 😃

It's truly a joy watching you grow your account. You're the proof that a good content and the community engagement are rewarded on this platform. Keep up the good work!

You are a dragon.

five stars

five stars

I mean, what more do I need to say that hasn't already been said? You're the coolest dude I've met on the Steem platform. I literally couldn't imagine using Steem without the help of some of your articles. Even if you aren't some big whale, you're still an MVP Steemian as far as I'm concerned.

Hey thanks! It's nice to know(or read) that you guys appreciate what I write. XD

five stars
We never crossed paths before but I just had a look at your content and followed your account right away: very cool, in-depth (and quality!) content covering quite a few of my own interests. A little bit of everything, well written to boot. I'll give you five stars for content and maybe another five later if we start interacting more!

Hey Thanks for the kind words and follow!

I immediately followed you as well after learning about this one and after reading other people's comments on your reviewme. I as well am looking forward to more interactions with you.

Cheeeers! :)

So you share the same dwelling place with @surpassinggoogle... Philippines. I admit that you are 24/7 on discord.. You are awesome buddy. I just love you man😆
five stars

I was always under the assumption that @surpassinggoogle was from Nigeria lol
Hey thanks for the kind words :)

He's from Nigeria also. But right now he lives in manila

The images is too handsome. So...

five stars

For bringing your friends and some awesome talent onto Steemit:
five stars

YOU JUST GOT UPVOTED

Congratulations,
you just received a 32.25% upvote from @steemhq - Community Bot!

Wanna join and receive free upvotes yourself?
Vote for steemhq.witness on Steemit or directly on SteemConnect and join the Community Witness.

This service was brought to you by SteemHQ.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63648.37
ETH 3125.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87