You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Review Me, Please

in #reviewme6 years ago

Difficult to review you when this is the first and only post of yours I've looked at, but no reason not to give all stars on first meeting as there's nothing in the negative :)
I'm nearing the big fifty too--seventeen months and also call myself a poet. Love that you're calling it weird fiction as I can relate.
I liked when the personal narrative/flash fiction arguments surfaced for the same reason--who knows the genre? I'm like a mixed media artist in each piece, some truth, some made-up, some dream, some poetic language and that's really a better example of how I think and approach the world.
Now, off to read a scribbling or two!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64254.80
ETH 3145.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88