Mysticravenpro,Ravenking,Ravenking13 ReviewMe Profile!

in #reviewme6 years ago (edited)

@ReviewMe! I'm @mysticravenpro ≧◠‿◠≦✌


PROFILE PIC

reviewme.png

About Me:

Hey everyone, I am known under the Name of Ravenking, Which is my artists name. I am a multifaceted sorcerer of the many forms of the mystical ARTS! Musician, Writer, Poet, Magician, Silversmith, Painter, and much more.

I am here on steemit using 3 accounts

@mysticravenpro is one I have dedicated to Promoting and Curating Music Posts by new Artists that are starting out on steem and have very little exposure, I also offer artists both on steem and off steem to write reviews about their tracks or albums, to help them get more exposure as well. I charge no fees for this service, Although I do accept donations of any form to support me and my work.

Under @Ravenking13 I will be focusing on posting more of my musical creations and work! Blogs and vlogs related to my music production as well will be posted here.

Under @Ravenking I will be discussing most of the other topics that are part of my interests, I will be posting my poems, texts, writings, art, paintings, magical/spiritual/esoteric related topics in here,

Location:

I was born and still live in Luxembourg, but I am not Luxembourgish, but Half Persian and Half Icelandic.

Contact Info:

Steemit Music PromoCurator Blog
Steemit Music Blog @Ravenking13
Steemit ART/Magic Blog @Ravenking
Youtube Channel
Youtube Channel2
Twitter
Patreon
SoundCloud
Instagram
Facebook Profile
Tumblr
Private Website

Line_Break_PNG.png

ʕ•́ᴥ•̀ʔっPlease review your experience interacting with me on steemit.com!

To #reviewme,


1. Copy the text next to the stars exactly as shown for the number of stars you want to give me!
2. Write your feedback/review about me in the comments below. Help me earn a thousand stars! (^.^)/"
Note: Quality reviews can help others learn more about @kaliju and in return, earn upvotes.

one star ![one cred star](http://bit.ly/1credstar)
two star ![2 cred stars](http://bit.ly/twocredstars)
three star ![3 cred stars](http://bit.ly/3credstars)
four star ![4 cred stars](http://bit.ly/4credstars)
five star ![5 cred stars](http://bit.ly/5credstars)

To all my visitors and followers, I wish to thank you for both your presence on my blog and your contribution to the community by being such amazing and interesting beings!

Much Love to all of you!

Ravenking


LEAVE THIS PART AS IS

CREATE YOUR OWN @REVIEWME PROFILE TO START EARNING CREDIBILITY STARS FROM THE COMMUNITY!
CREATING YOUR PROFILE IS EASY! JUST FOLLOW THE STEPS HERE ☜(ˆ▿ˆc)

Sort:  

Congratulations @mysticravenpro! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Congratulations @mysticravenpro! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Congratulations @mysticravenpro! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Congratulations @mysticravenpro! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Congratulations @mysticravenpro! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87