You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My @ReviewMe Profile! ✍(◔◡◔) Please leave your feedback about @wolfhart

in #reviewme6 years ago

five stars

You are one of the leaders here that gives me pause to know I am not foolish in what I see possible here. You are direct in your manners, and prove that one can be so and also be compassionate to others. While I am no fan of what the military is often used for, I am a huge fan of what it can teach one regarding discipline and working as a group. Understanding that the group is only as strong as its weakest points. You exhibit this as well as anyone I interact with.

I met you through being introduced to the Payitforward challenge by @energyaddict. I was able to watch from a distance the way all of you work together to make sure it not only runs smoothly, but continues to grow. When I haven't burnt through my voting power so hard I can log in looking to upvote, you are always towards the top of those I look at first.

I find your no bullshit approach refreshing as it allows for the maximum leverage once it is molded into our way of doing things.

Sort:  

@practicalthought I am a small part of a team that I am proud to serve . on this platform and any other it is important to be and state who you are . To many cowards who hide their intention behind a veil of lies and deceit . This platform , Steemit needs more people like you . I see more and more everyday .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63852.87
ETH 3135.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83