You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bob Marley's Smokin' Chicken & Veggies

in #revolution5 years ago

This is a truly revolutionary vision

My contribution to the revolutionist movement will be to turn the recipes I post on this blog into The Revolutionist Cookbook and eventually open a restaurant where only cryptocurrency is accepted. Where tipping won’t be necessary as everyone will be paid full salaries and where simple and healthy ingredients will meet delicious cuisine...

I hope you can materialize this idea. I found the dish really appealing. It looks juicy and fresh. Maybe with some back pepper or hot peppers it will be even more naughty :)
Thanks for sharing

Sort:  

Thank you @hiezama. Feel free to check out my other posts. You'll find that most of my recipes are indeed spicy as I like my food to have a nice kick. I decided to keep this one a bit more on the mild side but the black pepper still adds some heat.

This vision is only the beginning but it will take time as all worthwhile things do. I feel that sharing is the best way to get my years of cooking ideas and experience out there and let the positive vibes guide me toward making my vision a reality.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67296.35
ETH 3777.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57