My 1st reward!

in #reward6 years ago

....its as a curator though.

So, got my 1st reward. $0.002SP. Not too bad considering I personally got value out of the post.

I had began getting frustrated because I'd not earned anything. You can view my blog to see my struggle. I didn't even log in for the past 48hrs or so. Imagine my surprise when I had gotten rewarded. LoL.

I think I've figured out the system though
Stay turned!

Sort:  

That because most of steemit is crypto. For exp you post alot of stuff about gaming. However look at the trending page. https://steemit.com/trending/gaming
Most of the gaming section talks about crypto.
Most of the top earrings are crypto, politics related to crypto, life, health, camposion of the highest the degree or something helping the community or do something controversial
Also you might have to invest money into steemit to kick off or know a steem whale. More steem you have the more the upvote worth which is the answer to this post: https://steemit.com/upvote/@godmodefantastic/upvotes-but-no-money

I've been trying to keep a somewhat well rounded flow of content for my followers. Nothing seems to get noticed though. Not even views. Forget upvotes...not even getting views is the part that really got me. Smh LoL

Guess I'll be a parasite, until I become a host. 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68921.34
ETH 3929.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62