You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Since it's now acceptable to reward yourself.

in #rewardmyself6 years ago

I have no problem with self-voting, and I have no problem with 'excessive' rewards on posts. At this stage, I think we need to focus on clear abuse, like content free spam and kickback collusion to get people to upvote spam and share the rewards. If the only point of the post is to harvest the rewards, I'm likely to downvote. If someone's getting $10,000 because a bunch of whales decided to upvote their thoughts on some issue I don't really care.

Sort:  

i replied to you on the other post, I think we could build something together, but then you need to talk to me! So please answer!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63894.44
ETH 3342.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91