You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why We Are Getting Personal After Getting Free Downvote Power!Is It Good For Steemit!

in #rewardpool5 years ago (edited)

I want to share my point here and the steem used to boot this post will sent to @null so do not be a mother fucker to falg this shit and answer me instead of just fucking flagging!

I'd like to recommend the community not use the concept of burning tokens and the potentially burnt tokens as ransom or a way to blackmail us into tolerating nonsense being pushed up to the trending page artificially.

How is burning STEEM beneficial if nearly that same amount of STEEM must be placed in the hands of a third party before the burn can take place? Is burning STEEM beneficial when it comes with a note that says:

it will not help steemit in any way but from the price drop the investors are already leaving and not that few bloggers will leave the platform as well and we will seen in the next years steem wi;l have no existence i am sure about that if they are making such un official rules and not important rules and orders!

Screenshot (656).png

Is this post and that message truly popular opinion? No. The votes were paid for.

I'm downvoting this ADVERTISEMENT disguised as popular opinion. It's misleading, sensationalist, nonsense with a ransom note.

I'm not being:

a mother fucker to falg this shit

I put some real thought into it.

Sort:  

hmm, I was just being

Well... motherfuckers gonna motherfuckerate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69390.09
ETH 3783.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83