You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why We Are Getting Personal After Getting Free Downvote Power!Is It Good For Steemit!

in #rewardpool5 years ago

I personally felt it was unfair for transisto to take the brunt of haejin's retaliatory downvotes

I went to check them out to see if I could help and every single post there was a complete repost from another site except for one, which was an update for a vote selling service that was a single paragraph long.

On the one hand I'm against retaliatory downvoting in response to justified anti abuse efforts. But I honestly couldn't support the downvoted posts either.

Sort:  

90 Percent people are downvoting for no proper reason :(

Untrue. You are using Haejin, who is known to retaliate as he’s an asshole, as your example. Please if you are going to claim something like this then actually show some form of it... as I would argue that the majority of downvotes are being used very fairly and retaliation is to be expected when taking down huge abusers.. that’s why it’s important for us to help counter retaliation as well.

Pretty sure Transisto is just fine and he’s doing great with going after an abuser who has gone untouched for too long.

The rest of your post makes absolutely no sense to me and null or not I have no idea why you felt the need to send this to trending.

Maybe explain your questions better?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67863.38
ETH 3708.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65